Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Senator Richard D. Roth Unveils Transformative Legislation to Address California’s Nursing Shortage Through California Community Colleges The Community College League of California Serves as a Co-Sponsor for the Pilot Program to Greenlight Baccalaureate Degrees in Nursing 
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Community College League of California Commends Governor’s Proposed 2024-25 Budget for its Commitment to Equity and Innovation in Education   
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
As part of its ongoing effort to support affordable and accessible college opportunities for California Community College students, the Community College League of California (League) announces a new scholarship program. In Spring 2024, ten students from across the state will each be awarded a $1
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
CCC Caucus November Meetings
Friday, October 27, 2023
2023 California Community Colleges Distinguished Alumni Honorees Announced   This year's honorees represent Irvine Valley College, Monterey Peninsula College, and Long Beach City College   
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Five CCC Trustees Elected to Serve Nationally for ACCT
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
The Community College League of California has submitted the following seven letters to the Governor for the 2023 legislative session.
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Basic Needs Report Identifies Continued Lack of Food and Housing Security Among California Community College Students
Wednesday, July 12, 2023
NEWS RELEASE  CONTACT: Lori Bachand E: Lori@ccleague.org P: (916) 245-5030
Thursday, June 29, 2023
Community College League of California Denounces Supreme Court Ruling

Pages

Empty