Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges (CEOCCC) Board

The Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges (CEOCCC) Board consists of 15 members who serve as chancellors, superintendent/presidents, and presidents of colleges and districts representing particular regions in the state and who are elected by the CEOs in each region. The CEOCCC Board also takes positions on and formulates education policy issues that come before the California Community Colleges Board of Governors, the State Legislature, and other relevant state-level boards and commissions. This policy board provides input to the League Board to advance the mission and effectively serve the organization's member colleges.  

Board Information

All new agendas and minutes can now be viewed at:
If you have any questions please contact Agnes Lupa at


Jose Fierro
Supt/President, Cerritos CCD (Area 7)
Julianna Barnes
Chancellor, South Orange County CCD (at-large)
Rowena Tomaneng
Vice President North
President, San Jose City College (at-large)
Roger Schultz
Vice President South
Supt/President, Mt. San Jacinto CCD (Area 9)

Board Members

Edward Bush
Board Member
President, Cosumnes River College (Area 2)
Sunita Cooke
Board Member
Supt/President, Mira Costa CCD (Area 11)
Bradley Davis
Board Member
Chancellor, West Valley-Mission CCD (Area 4)
Willy Duncan
Board Member
Supt/President, Sierra CCD (Area 1)
Erika Endrijonas
Board Member
Supt/President, Pasadena City College (Area 8)
Mary Gallagher
Board Member
President, Los Angeles City College (At-Large)
David Martin
Board Member
Chancellor, San Francisco CCD (Area 5)
Char Perlas
Board Member
Supt/President, College of the Siskiyous (At-Large)
JoAnna Schilling
Board Member
President, Cypress College (Area 10)
Brenda Thames
Board Member
Supt/President, El Camino CCD
Chris Vitelli
Board Member
Supt/President, Merced CCD (Area 3)
Kevin Walthers
Board Member
Supt/President, Allan Hancock College (Area 6)