## **CEOCCC Terms 2024 - 2026**

Three-year terms run from June 1 - May 31

<u>Election</u>	<u>Area</u>	<u>Seat</u>	First Elected/Appointed	<u>First Full Term</u>	<u>Next</u> Election/Appointment	Terms Left for Incumbent
	_					
2024 (Areas 2, 8,10)	2	Bush*	2018	2018	2024	0
	8	Gribbons	2023	2024	2024	2
	10	Suarez	2023	2024	2024	2
	At-Large	Tomaneng*	2018	2018	2024	0
2025 (Areas 4,6,9,11)	4	Davis	2022	2022	2025	1
	6	Walthers*	2018	2019	2025	0
	9	Schultz*	2017	2019	2025	0
	11	Cooke	2022	2022	2025	1
	At-Large	Endrijonas	2021	2021	2025	1
	At-Large	Barnes*	2018	2019	2025	0
2026 (Areas 1,3,5,7)	1	Duncan	2023	2023	2026	1
	3	Vitelli	2022	2023	2026	1
	5	Martin	2023	2023	2026	1
	7	Thames	2023	2023	2026	1
	At-Large	Perlas	2022	2023	2026	1
	N/A	Fierro	One-year term to serve as Immediate, Past-President	N/A	N/A	N/A

**Composition:** The CEOCCC Board shall be composed of at least 11 elected positions from Board designated areas and at least four appointed at-large positions to help assure broad representation and balance on the Board. The Board shall act, when necessary, to assure that a Los Angeles Community College District chief executive officer serves on the board. Only one chief executive officer may serve on the Board from a member district. Only one chief executive officer may serve on the Board from a member district. If a district has four or more colleges, two chief executive officers may serve on the Board from that district.

<sup>\*</sup> Board member unable to seek re-election due to the two term limit