Tuesday, June 20, 2023
The Community College League of California (CCLC) seeks a partner to create a digital user experience for staff and members. As most of our members do not come to the CCLC’s physical offices, the website and online services are an important digital touchpoint.
Friday, May 12, 2023
Community College League of California Responds to Governor Newsom’s 2023-24 May Revision 
Thursday, May 11, 2023
 
Monday, May 8, 2023
California Community College Trustees Elect Officers for 2023-24, Nine Board Members Elected for Three-Year Terms
Monday, May 1, 2023
On April 18 and 20, the Assembly and Senate Budget Subcommittees, respectively, convened on the Governor’s proposed spending plan for California Community Colleges.
Thursday, April 27, 2023
New Report Released | Financial Aid: Feeling the Pressure of Increased Volume and Accountability  
Monday, April 24, 2023
SACRAMENTO, CA – The Community College League of California (League) is pleased to announce the 2023 Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) All-California Academic Team S
Friday, March 24, 2023
Kenneth Brown, president of the El Camino Community College District Board of Trustees, died unexpectedly yesterday in Los Angeles.
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Dr. Sonya Christian, currently Chancellor at Kern Community College District, has been named as the Chancellor-select for the California Community Colleges. She arrives at the position with more than three decades of experience at all levels of community college leadership and is the first permanently appointed woman to the post.  
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
SACRAMENTO, CA – The Community College League of California (League) is pleased to announce the election of five California Community College (CCC) trustees to the Association of Community College Trustees (ACCT) Board and Committee positions. These trustees will voice California’s needs and will continue to bring community college issues and concerns to the forefront of the national dialogue.

Pages

Empty