2022-23 CCCT Board Communications Plan

The League and the CCCT Board function most effectively when communication amongst and between the 444 elected district board members in the state is robust and consistent. One of the important responsibilities for CCCT Board members is helping to keep colleagues apprised of important issues and events affecting the governance of our districts and institutions. To facilitate productive relationships and dialogue with the colleagues you represent as CCCT Board members, after each CCCT Board meeting, League staff will send out the meeting highlights to all trustees in the state indicating their assigned board liaison and contact information. League staff also ask that you keep League staff and the CCCT President informed of any significant issues calling for action or a response and of any concerns about the League and/or the CCCT Board.

Thank you for participating in the CCCT Board Communications Plan so that we continue to effectively represent our elected Trustees throughout California.

		1			
JOSE ALCALA Barstow Mt. San Jacinto Riverside San Bernardino Victor Valley	KEN BROWN (DEIA Leadership Development Contact) Grossmont-Cuyamaca El Camino Southwestern	BARBARA CALHOUN Compton Long Beach San Diego	SUZANNE LEE CHAN Chabot-Las Positas Foothill-DeAnza Ohlone	YVETTE DAVIS Antelope Valley Copper Mountain Desert Glendale Palo Verde	INES DE LUNA Marin Napa Valley Peralta San Francisco San Mateo County
BARBARA DUNSHEATH Coast North Orange County Rancho Santiago South Orange County	NAN GOMEZ- HEITZEBERG (DEIA Communication & Outreach Contact) Kern West Kern	ADRIENNE GREY San Jose – Evergreen Solano Sonoma County West Valley-Mission	PAM HAYNES Contra Costa Lake Tahoe Los Rios Mendocino-Lake Online Sierra Joint Yuba	ANDRA HOFFMAN Los Angeles	DEBORAH IKEDA San Joaquin Delta State Center
DANNY KELLEY Butte Feather River Lassen Redwoods Shasta-Tehama-Trinity Siskiyou Joint	MARY ANN LUTZ (DEIA Professional Development Contact) Citrus Imperial Mira Costa Palomar Rio Hondo	GREG PENSA Allan Hancock Santa Barbara San Luis Obispo County	BERNARDO PEREZ Sequoias Ventura County West Hills	MARISA PEREZ Cerritos	CARMEN RAMIREZ Merced Yosemite
BARRY SNELL Santa Monica Santa Clarita	TAMMY SILVER (DEIA Evaluation & Accountability Contact) Chaffey Mt. San Antonio Pasadena	LOREN STECK Cabrillo Gavilan Hartnell Monterey			